CitroËn
Corporate Identity
SUPPLIERS

SUPPLIERS

Service Provided Company Address Contact Telephone Email
Main Show Room Floor & Customer Toilets Minoli Transport Way, Cowley, Oxford OX4 6LX Sophie Doran 01865 778225 sophie@minoli.co.uk
Customer Lounge Carpet (Blue) Ege Carpets Limited Rochester House, Ackhurst Business Park, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1NY Cathy Astley 01257 239000 cas@egecarpets.com
Customer After Sales Seating Area & Service/Parts Reception Desking Solus Ceramics Unit 1, Cole River Park, 285 Warwick Road, Birmingham B11 2QX David Overton 07595 203315 / 0121 7530777 davidoverton@solusceramics.com
Bolon Woven Vinyl Flooring Flooring Concept Solutions Flooring Concepts Ltd, 2 Northburgh Street, London EC1V 0AY Simon Herman 0844 5610918 sales@flooring-concepts.co.uk
Customer Facing Offices and Stairways Lano Flooring Solutions 44 8530 Harelbeke, Belgium David Welch +44 (0)7891189794
Lighting Targetti 288 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4QP, UK Matthew Allen 0203 094065 / 07887 947360
Lighting IGuzzini Astolat Business Park, Astolat Way, Guildford, GU3 1NE David Griffiths 07774 936586 David.Griffiths@iGuzzini.com
Customer Lounge Seating (including Lamp & Table), Wifi Table Stools, Operator Chairs & Children’s Area Furniture Clippings Limited 134-146 Curtain Road, London, EC2A 3AR Victoria Axlund, Trade Account Manager 0203 8089449 victoria@clippings.com
Furniture Roches Agencement France Alexandra Fay +33 3 21 97 55 10 afay@maisonroches.com
Furniture Interact Ltd. Unit F, Green Lane Industrial Park, Featherstone WF7 6TA, UK Neale McAllister 01977 600112 / 07725 587387 neale@interact.ltd.uk
Primary, Directional & Secondary Signage Installers Futurama Ltd. Olympia House, Metro Park 45, Lockwood Court, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 5TY Natalie Conway, Contracts Administrator 0113 2705595 nconway@futurama.ltd.uk